Remembered In Time

remembered in time

In August 2012 I published Remembered In Time, which traced my family history back to the early 1800s. The project was a labour of love but still required a lot of work and late nights, and I nearly gave up on a few occasions. But stubbornness won out in the end and after almost two years I eventually completed the project. The reason I mention this is because I want to let you know about a self- publishing software called Blurb. It allows you to create your own book by choosing from a large selection of easy to use templates. I chose to create my own templates, and with some practice, the procedure proved easy to follow.

Leave a comment

Filed under WRITING

Leave a Reply

